Welcome ATPE members!

See how much you can save with auto and home insurance from Liberty Mutual1.

teacher teaching classroom of children
Find a licensed representative near you by referencing your region below or start an online quote today!

+ATPE Region 1-6-ATPE Region 1-6ATPE Region 1-6
Trenton "T.J." Harris
Research Forest Drive, STE 200; The Woodlands, TX 77381
1-281-364-1090 Ext. 08212
Trenton.Harris@LibertyMutual.com

+ATPE Region 7, 15, 18-ATPE Region 7, 15, 18ATPE Region 7, 15, 18
Paramjit (Pam) Kaur
6565 N MacArthur Blvd, STE 100; Irving, TX 75039
1-469-416-9736
Paramjit.Kaur@LibertyMutual.com

+ATPE Region 8, 10-ATPE Region 8, 10ATPE Region 8, 10
Alta Simmons
4500 W Eldorado Parkway, STE 3300; McKinney, TX 75070
1-918-260-2444
Alta.Simmons@LibertyMutual.com

+ATPE Region 9, 11, 14, 16, 17, 19-ATPE Region 9, 11, 14, 16, 17, 19ATPE Region 9, 11, 14, 16, 17, 19
Rosa Pompa
4010 82nd St, STE 255; Lubbock, TX 79423
1-806-788-1187
Rosa.Pompa@LibertyMutual.com

+ATPE Region 13-ATPE Region 13ATPE Region 13
Trip Watson
12512 Research Blvd, BLDG 8. STE 200: Austin, TX 78759
1-512-258-1267 ext. 09593
Trip.Watson@LibertyMutual.com

+ATPE Region 12, 20-ATPE Region 12, 20ATPE Region 12, 20
Nicola Kneale
9901 Interstate Hwy 10, STE 1025; San Antonio, TX 78230
1-210-314-9477
Nicola.Kneale@LibertyMutual.com

Sarah Eaton
111 W. San Antonio St, STE 250, New Braunfels, TX 78130
1-210-846-3571
Sarah.Eaton@LibertyMutual.com
Discounts and savings are available where state laws and regulations allow, and may vary by state. Certain discounts apply to specific coverages only. To the extent permitted by law, applicants are individually underwritten; not all applicants may qualify.
Coverage provided and underwritten by Liberty Mutual Insurance Company and its affiliates, 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. All rights reserved.